Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
chachi1183
I want to be that girl
Online: 2031 days ago   Updated: 2031 days ago   Joined: 2031 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Davenport Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I'm 23.. I'm easy going and opininated. I love my life and my job. I hope to own my own photography studio after i get done with school. I like to drink occassionaly and my family and friends are important to me. My Sister is my best friend and we get each other in a way other people just dont understand.. I love football Season and i am very much aware that my Team sucks but it doesnt stop me from cheering for them everygame.. I could seriously not care less about what other people have to say about me.. You either like me the way i am or u dont.. I'm not one to force people to do say or think anything they dont want to. But anything else u want to know just message me.. I'm a pretty open person who will answer virtually any questions..
What I'm Looking For

I'm just looking for a guy is laid back and isnt controlling and understands that for any relationship to work that a couple should not be together 24/7. I like to go out occassionally with the girls have a few drinks sing badly at karoke and do the girl talk thing.. I'm looking for someone with there own views and opinions so theres intersting conversation.. Someone i can be comfortable to talk with about anything and will understand that i am a woman and i will have my moments of nervous breakdowns and i know he'll be there to listen while i rant and rave occassionaly and will just put his arms around me and still be there in the morning..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms