My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Like you've never been treated before... Promise!
Online: 1442 days ago   Updated: 1442 days ago   Joined: 1442 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Old Bridge New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am into music, playing and listening. Love the blues and jazz
I have a extreme passion when it comes to cooking. I love photography and being outdoors.

I love my kids to death, and certainly don't mind if you have any. Mine do not live with me.

I love to talk and listen as well. Not being cliche, but one must do both in order to have the lines of communication open. I am very comfortable with who I am and have no drama. I am an honest and understanding person.

I am looking for someone who is very comfortable with themselves. Someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh!! If you're not ok with who you are, how do you expect anyone else to be? It's a simple fact of life!

I am a STRONG believer in chivalry. Yes, I do believe in standing when a woman enters the room, opening a door for them, and respecting them. Old school, perhaps, but it's who I am.

I am Funny, Caring, and Romantic

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a woman who likes to try new things. Someone who will not mind being pampered.

Someone who's not afraid to take a chance on the unknown. That can be so exciting! I like someone who is laid back and relaxed. Whether it's hanging out in Pj's all day or go out to the park or the museum.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date