Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cgoodgolden
Good guy looking for my one and only:)
Online: 1639 days ago   Updated: 1639 days ago   Joined: 1639 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Islander   Location: bedford hts Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I can tell you a little bit about my
self My name is Cornelius Golden I am in the Army I just came home
from Afghanistan. I graduated from Kaplan University in DavenPort
Iowa I have a degree in Political Science Right now I am working
on my Masters in Public Administration. My overall goal is I want
to get into the House of Representatives and then hopefully run
for Senate and then Governor and then President of the United
States. I have no children one brother that I actually know. I was
married to a white girl when I was 18 and she took majority of
everything that I had I am hopefully a week away from my hearing
being set for my Divorce I havce never been with a honest
American woman.... I am one of a kind and anything else feel free

What I'm Looking For

I want somebody who supports our troops and somebody who is patient caring and understanding and dont judge too quickly and somebody who is loving honest respectful and has a great personality and somebody you can eat a meal with the reaso y i say this because if you cant have a decent meal with a woman this just means you are going to have a lot of silent meals ahead of you
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms