My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
are you the one?
Online: 2209 days ago   Updated: 2209 days ago   Joined: 2209 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: kansas city Missouri United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm an easy going kind of woman. I enjoy going out for dinner or dancing as well as a quite evening at home in front of a fire with a bottle of wine. I love to travel. I enjoy cooking, gardening, taking long walks or better still go see a movie, but I have not done that for a long time since there is no one to go see the movie with. I'm a hopeless romantic but have not been lucky enough to meet someone who I would say is my soul mate, I guess I have not been looking hard enough. I don't have any drama in my life and I equally expect the same, what you see is what you get...I'm a loving, caring, supportive lady. Passionate, driven and ambitious. Stable career path. Goal oriented, but at the same time very spontaneous. Like to have a loose plan - not a rigid schedule
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a friendly guy to meet and hang out with. I am single and unattached but am more concerned with starting a friendship than a romance. Never done this internet thing but decided it might be a good way to meet people in a new city. My hobbies include cooking, reading, running, laughing and catching an occasional movie. I am an open and honest person contact me and maybe we can build a friendship


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date