My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
im just me :)
Online: 1949 days ago   Updated: 1950 days ago   Joined: 1950 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Im a very passionate and loving girl who stands up for what she believes. I want to be challenged and to challenge! I love being adventurous and crazy! I'm usually goofing around and laughing any chance I get. But, I'm also a very deep person. I try to look at the positive in things! I LOVE to go fishing and have mud fights! dont make fun ;) I cheered for 13 years and I am now a cheerleading coach! Im very involved in my church. I love kids! I work with the youth at my church. I have a huge passion for missions. I've been on many mission trips and hope to go on a long term mission trip at some point. Im in cosmetology school right now. I love it! Family is very important to me. I am very close with my family they mean so much to me. I stay pretty busy and active. My family is all very much into sports! huge football fans...especially MIZZOU :) my brother plays football for mizzou! its a good time!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I know what I want...but its hard to write who i want...just have to see who comes along. for now..friends are a good start :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date