Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cbc191969
Its your world......
Online: 1869 days ago   Updated: 1869 days ago   Joined: 1869 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: mt. vernon Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My name is Chris...Im 40 but dont look my age...Im outgoing and interesting to know. I will let you see that for yourself. Im honest and down to earth. I want to provide for the right woman. Im seeking friendship then relationship. I like to go out and have fun but at the same time kick it at home out in the country and build a huge bon fire in my backyard... i hope to find you wherever you may be...
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a woman who knows what she wants, one whom is also able to love and be loved. I like a woman who cares about her appearance , however , I like to see that same woman with no make up and her hair down- also. I love to cuddle and spoon and I HATE sleeping alone. I could spend hours on the phone with you or hours laying with you on the couch....its up to you....

I like women that are a little thick to be honest. A little belly and some extra shake doesnt bother me at all.....I also like women that are in shape as well....I generally do not discriminate....so basically 110-180lbs..... and 5 feet tall to 6 feet tall.

I dont care where you work...how smart you are....or if you have kids or not....
love is such a finicky thing but I need it, too.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms