My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of the games, ready to grow up and get serious
Online: 1934 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Akron Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Casual, Average, Trendy
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

My name is Cheryl and I'm 23 .
Was a student @Kent State studying Hospitality, Management..taking some time off....yes I cook.
I have custody of my 12 year old brother. Not many of friends stuck around because I quit partying as much to raise my brother. I have a few left that I wouldn't trade for the world.

I have alot of confidence issues but I have a big heart and alot to offer.

I don't go out much but when I do, I like to go out with my girls, have a few drinks and dance all night until we can't stand. But I also love curling up on the couch or in bed and watching a good movie or favorite show.

I like the outdoors but I have a love hate relationship with nature. I don't like extreme hot or extreme cold or bugs of any kind. However I love goin on out on the boat, any boat, even just to float there, I like fishing, and bonfires, swimming, hiking, etc.

My dog is like my child, if he doesn't like you, chances are I won't either.

I LOVE learning new things. Well, old things that are new to me. I like history but not like school book history, I like to pick a city, or building, or person and learn all the stuff books don't teach you about them. I love to learn about where I'm from and my family history. But I'm hands on, putting a book in front of me doesn't spark my interest, I actually wanna see it!

I'm not like normal girls, I hate shoes! I love purses, but I'm not a shopper. As far as sports go, I'll watch any live, may not know what's goin on, but I enjoy watching them. Just get bored watching it on tv unless it's basketball or hockey. I love love love hockey! I have 7 piercings by the way :)
I'm a texter not a talker so if we hit it off I'll give you the number =]

Just started a fabulous new job, making way more money than I did the last 2 years in retail....I'm saving up to finish my degree and busting my butt to give my baby brother the best life possible.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
Not gonna lie, I don't read much outside of school.

I don't like too many chick flicks because they make me cry, I love comedies and action movies. I HATE horror movies because I STILL have nightmares haha.

I could not live with out music, all music. But I especially love my music I can relate to and sing along with. I did choir for 8 years so I learn lyrics really fast and I'm always singing.

I go through phases, usually country in the summer and spring, rock through the fall and pop and rap all the time. Well, I guess it depends on my mood, I really listen to everything, but Linkin Park has always and will always be my favorite.

I love food, trying new foods, trying new recipes. But my favorite food is definitely Italian.

That I'm terrified of meeting new people. I never feel good enough, smart enough or pretty enough.

Also, i hate french kissing. I think it's a terrible idea. I don't want my tongue in your mouth anymore than i dont want yours in mine. Sorry if that's a problem.

I've met guys on the internet before and it didn't end well. I'm pretty skeptical about dating at this point. I have a hard time trusting men after everything. I miss having someone to curl up next to at night but I don't miss the drama. One step at a time I guess.

Also, I've never had a good first date. Doors held open, dinner, movie, the works. I'm a sucker for romance because I've never had it.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You're a gentleman, looking to actually treat a girl right not just screw her.
You're not looking for a super model.
Twiggie girls don't appeal to you.
Likes real women with real curves.
Not just looking for a random hookup but a relationship and someday a future.
You have a job, doesn't have to be the best job, but at least a job.
Have a car.
Not on drugs or an alcoholic.
Don't live with your parents.

Turn ons :)

Tattoos and or piercings
Likes all kinds of music, including country
LOVE guys with a bike and or a truck
Love your mama but don't let her control your life.
Plays an instrument of some kind, especially drums<3 or sings


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date