My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest, True, Kindhearted Guy
Online: 1822 days ago   Updated: 1822 days ago   Joined: 1823 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oak Hill West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey, Im Jonathan, I am 25, and I live in Oak Hill, WV.....
I am a Father to two Amazing Boys, Dylan(5) and Haydan(2)...

My boys are my life, alot of people don't like to date people with children
but I dont understand why it is a problem. God blesses us with children because
in all Honesty based on my experience, your child is the only one who can actually
love you and never turn their back on you....

And about GOD, I am a Christian, No, I don't go to Church as much as I need to
and there is no excuse as to why I havent, but I Pray to GOD every day, for everyone.
I love GOD and I am not embarassed to say it, but what I think is messed up is that people
wont talk to you because your a christian, but thats ok, because GOD has someone out there for me
and maybe thats you :) But I can say that without GOD I would not be where I am today, he has blessed
me every day of my life, I have called on him numerous times and he has been there to comfort me and get me back on track. He is the one person I can trust with my heart 100%

You need GOD in your relationship, without his love, and your trusting in him, you relationship will go
nowhere, trust me, I have found that out...

Im not perfect by no means, and I have been hurt several timesbut all in all I am a real good guy. I do know how to treat someone,
I do know how to take care of the person I am with, I try my hardest to make someone happy, but these days it doesnt matter how hard you try..

I was born in Richmond, VA, 2-18-1986, I witnessed two murders when I was 12
so my parents packed us all up and moved to Rainelle, WV...I hated the fact of
moving up here then but after being here 13 years its ok...

I moved to Oak Hill when I was 18, but I still continued to drive to school and back
every day my senior year so I didnt have to change schools. So, I graduated from
Greenbrier West High School in June, 2005....

I got married young, at 20, I was a young father, I had to grow up fast and adjust to the new lifestyle, I took to it pretty good. My oldest Dylan was born 8-11-06...
My youngest Haydan was born 5-5-11...

I Love sports, especially football and baseball, but I will watch any....

I love Music, remember how I said I love GOD?? Only Praise and Worship....it helps to just sit
around when you have had a bad day, or are just upset for other reasons and listen to good music
about GOD telling you that everything will be ok...my favorite is Casting Crowns Praise you in this Storm
because no matter how hard the times may be, no matter how bad the suffering, all you have to do is believe and trust in the LORD and you will always be ok...

I love meeting new people, I am truly trying to find someone, its hard but maybe GOD will send me someone who is honest, loyal, and loving.

I am a good person to talk to if you ever need a friend as well...

Well I really dont know what else to say, but if you think you may be interested, trust me, there is alot more to know about me, many more great things if you take the TIME to understand....

What I'm Looking For

I am lookin for someone real, who doesnt just say they arent like all the others, but can actually prove it. I want someone who will end up loving me for me, No, I am not the best looking guy, but I have the biggest heart and could make someone very happy. I just want someone REAL

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date