Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
catwomen27
looking for my better half
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2072 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: brainerd Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I like to go to movies, go bowling, go out to eat, go clubbing, anything fun. Im looking for my soul mate who is some one i can spend the rest of my life with. What makes me unique is im a cat lover u date me u date my cat to lol jk. I love rock music theroy of a dead man, shine down. lady gaga. Music u can dance to to. Yes i love to dance its funner with some one. lol. I like to cudddle with that special some one watch a scary movie, comedy or somethin fun. I like to do out door activities like swimming, fourwheeling,chillin on the beach. Im open to whatever. Im a fun loving person when i get to know me.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What i dont like people who are fake, liars and cheaters. So if ur any of those please move on. Im not a fan or rap music or opera. I like only a little country but im open to it. i never hunted in my live but id date a guy who does. Its who they are and how much u love them. I like a man who can take care of himself, like who knows how to clean up after him self, and dresses good. U dont got to dress to impress but wear clothes that are clean lol and stuff... I like a man who will call me when he says he is goin to. Treat me special. I like it when some one can make me laugh, give me a massage once in a while. we all wanna be loved. No one is perfect im just lookin for my better half. send me a message plz if i wanna get to know me id love to hear from u!!! i like romantic guys with good personality, and who are out goin and loing as well.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms