My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just Looking
Online: 2232 days ago   Updated: 2233 days ago   Joined: 2233 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well,I was on here and deleted my profile once before and came back again.I hope my coming back will lead me to my future soulmate.Here's a little about me...I am a christian country girl who loves to play basketball.I was playing for St.Augustine's College in Raleigh NC,but moved back home to go to another college.I love to travel and have fun...The beach is where you can find me mostly if I'm not to busy.I love to hang out with my family and bestie,which are the most important people in my life.I mostly listen to Gospel and sometimes RandB...I'm not perfect which no one really is.I'm just trying this thing out one more time and if it doesn't work so be it.
What I'm Looking For

The things that I'm looking for a in a man is his honesty and love for his family and a few years down the road love for mine...I want to be in love for all the right reasons,not just because he looks good and have a lot of money...thats where people go wrong,but don't get me wrong I do want a nice looking man that has a good head on his shoulder.I do love kids so I want someone that is willing to make a family down the road.When I do find my soulmate I want us to be close,not like aye where u ben,I know you seen me calling ur phone kinda thing.I want a man that I can build up trust with so we won't have to worry about that kind of thing...well I could go on and on,but I'm going to stop.When I find my soulmate I'll know...just hit me up if you wanna talk=-}

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date