Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cassandra7395
:-) Hello!
Online: 2031 days ago   Updated: 2031 days ago   Joined: 2031 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connersville Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello! My name is Cassandra and I'm from Indiana. I just moved back here about a year ago from a three and a half year stay in Canada. While I was living there I worked as an independent Legal researcher and part time assistant.

I'm working a full time job in management at a local business, and I have a part time job tutoring and accent coaching. I still do the occasional research for a few firms in Canada.

I read a lot. The Nun, by Diderot. Not so much my favorite anymore but I identified with the main character at one point, so it remains in my top ten. Here's a long one.. 'And The Hippos Were Boiled In Their Tanks' That was co-authored by Kerouac and good ol' Willy Burroughs. The book was actually kinda boring but I like the character development and history it introduces on the authors themselves. I hated Whitman but couldn't stop reading him, Mr. Kant could have been less cryptic.. I like Things Fall Apart by Achebe.. and Candide by Voltaire.

I also play the odd video game when I have time. Paper Mario is fun, and I love some good ol' zombie killin' whenever I get the chance, usually on the WII. I enjoy gong out with friends, and by out I usually mean out of town, because our town is very small. I used to love going to the theatre when I was in Canada, but I haven't been since my return. Board games are fun too... I like Scrabble. :-)

What I'm Looking For

I would be happy to meet someone I can connect with on a higher level. Like most of my friends, I'm not intensely philosophical. It is however something that is missing from my life and something that I need. I want to be able to talk to someone about the small things and the big things.

On the romantic side, I would like to find someone who is financially independent and responsible... at least a little responsible. I can't really say I'm prepared to take care of someone in that way right out of the gate. I mean to pass no judgment, I understand things can happen that can't be controlled, I do, it's just one of those things for me.

I'm happy to meet people from all walks of life, but I think a person of the very sincerest Christian/Religious variety and I wouldn't mesh very well.

And finally, I'm happy to make friends of all varieties.. so message me. We could at least both gain a friend. :-)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms