Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cassandra24
Trainer@24HF4life!
Online: 1992 days ago   Updated: 1992 days ago   Joined: 1992 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

My name is Cassandra. I live in Vancouver, WA. I work at 24Hour Fitness as a counselor training to become a personal trainer and fitness professional. I am married, very happy with my hubby. I am here to find my female soul mate. A woman who meets my needs and I meet hers. She would be my best friend, my lover and part of my family not just my sex life. My husband is 100%amazing accepting to who I am, I told him the day we met. I can't control my desires or needs and he wouldn't change it for the world. No he doesn't need to be involved, he truly doesn't care. Although if the time came im sure he would comply with our wishes;) Honestly it would benefit the relationship if she were in a similar spot. Im lucky so its not common. So there is my truth. All other fun and personal things can be found out with each other.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Bisexual female. Equal minded. Ambitious and a fierce love for family and friends. She must be honest. She must be open and understanding. Im looking for the third piece to my puzzle and im hoping she is too. Health and fitness has become my life and I've gone on a journey to get there. I am in live with helping and educations others to change their lives as well and would need her to enjoy things along those lines. I live love and laugh. Dance sing and eat. I lift weights I cuss and speak my mind. She would need to be down.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
63.4765ms