Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cashgettagreg
hello i am a fun and exciting outgoing 37 year old
Online: 2084 days ago   Updated: 2098 days ago   Joined: 2098 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

well i am a very out going very exciting very real and blunt out spoken peson who is full of life and confident and strong minded and love life i am age 37 i am half italian and black from newyork and i live in kentucky and am currently attendind colege and i have no kids but want some one day and i am singl drama free drug and diease free love movies video games fishing playing cards long walks cuddleing wit that special someone love to cook and write poetry love family love just living life to yhe fullest if u are interested in knowing me leave me a contact number or a message and i will respond back to you gob bless have a bless day.
What I'm Looking For

well im looking for a women who is real whos not afraid to say what she mean and mean what she say and who will always keep it real and honest reguardless of how it might effect that person and someone who is drama free and not a cheater but a one womens man and who has her self together not bumming and begging trying to use me or get what she can out of me and leave but basicly a women who can accept u for u and not judge u on looks size how much money u got or dont got and dont care weather u got a car or dont have a car but simply just wants aman for him not everything else .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms