My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1580 days ago   Updated: 1583 days ago   Joined: 1583 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I’m 26 years old, I’m 5’11,and I weight 273 pound and very handsom with it and I ‘m mixed with Puerto Rican and Ghana and with light brown eyes and black hair and light brown skin and I live in Miami ,Fla . This are my two race background Ghana -n- Puerto Rican .

My longest relationship was 9 years and 3 month and been single since.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for in a lady with a mind , body, soul ,nice, sweet, beautiful, kind ,opening hearted ,romantic , caring, responsible , and happy with her inner self and I’m looking for a independent lady that can take care of herself and have time to spend time with her man. I am currently seeking someone for a long-term relationship.... I am seeking someone I can grow with both spiritually and mentally... Someone with a great personality and goals.... I am not seeking intimate encounters or just fun so if that’s what you are looking for thanks but no thanks.... I’m seeking a woman who is honest, open minded a great listener and communicator, funny, intelligent and trust worthy.... I would love to get to know you so please reply....I am easy going, love to laugh and like to travel at a moments notice. I give of myself all the time, and sometime i look for the same in return.Simple i am, but full of life and to me the little things matter the most. I have never been married, but would to change that, i know my desires now and i know what i want and i know how to be open, honest, upfront and completely in tune to the one i am with.I often seek the counsel of the one i am with and look to him for insight and contribution. I beleive that it is our job to build one another, not on the principles of others but one the accord of us yearning to captivate and stimulate each other. I am very simplistic and don't want much beyond respect and courtesy. I am not here for games or just to meet people for fun. I am here for true friendship and relationship. I love to write poems and jetski , go to the movie ,walk on the beach to relex my mind ,go to the park .


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date