My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello te man of my life
Online: 2180 days ago   Updated: 2180 days ago   Joined: 2180 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

im 30 years old 5.6ft tall and weigh70kg I am a very warm and friendly person with a good sense of humor and passionate. I give freely of myself and I'm always ready to lend a helping hand to someone who really loves .. I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get I am always looking for that silver lining. I still believe in true love, and I believe that life is magical and I do not sweat the small stuff. I am very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family and celebrate tradition.
I am an affectionate, loving personality and a part of me is getting all me.I have my own thoughts and my own idea, I can get to a better understanding of my strengths and weaknesses.I can improve my personal relationships, adjust my expectations of others and gain a better self-knowledge that will help me define and achieve goals.I are online with the hope to find a man with a big heart .. a big question for you .. you have a bigheart?

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in I'm looking for a man who has similar interests appearance, race, religion, size and age does not matter to me. I look for what in the heart, not outside. I dislike them to be synical, I do not like atittude, sarcasism is ok. I want a man to be honest and no games, I just fun loving, bubbly, goofy, silly at times, a good sense of humor. I am not as picky a man who is serious, loving, caring, warm heart, understanding, loyal, and patient.someone I could spend my life with.someone I could spend the rest of my life, my soulmate and my dream mate .you can start messaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date