My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2097 days ago   Updated: 2097 days ago   Joined: 2097 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am the sum of all my experiences to date. I have had good, great, and really low times in my life. All have played their part in making me who I am today. I am genuine, caring, down to earth, affectionate, and smart woman. I am a believer of the golden rule! I go through life really trying to find the good in people. I appreciate the simple things in life. I am a bit aloof and would never be accused of being a taskmaster. I like to get things accomplished, but in my own time frame (expect at work). I am passionate about the people I love. I am a good friend and would be there anytime I am needed. I am more than words typed on a page or photos or videos... you will have to take a chance to get to know me if you really want to know who I am...yes that is a challenge.  
I love living life not on a schedule! I work hard and love my job, but my free time is what I live for. It could be simple like hanging out with my kids watching a DVD, or going on a long planned vacation. I just love my life. I am a big music fan. I like almost all types. I love to listen to live music especially in an outdoor setting I like small venues and big concerts just depends on my mood. I really like going to the movies, the whole experience- the dark theater, comfy seats, great sounds, and of course the sticky floor under your feet. I can get into just about any activity. If the person I am with enjoys it, usually so will I. I am open to suggestions! I like just being me silly, funny, goofy, playful, happy and love to laugh a lot! Last, but not least, I love being a mom to my son(20) and my two daughter's (17) and (8). 

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who will not only be my lover, but my best friend. The man I would choose to be in my life would be honest, caring, warm, and generous with his affection. He would be accepting of my children and treat them as if they were his own. He would enjoy spending time together just going day to day with some fun adventures thrown in here and there. He would appreciate the little things like a love note, a gift for no reason, a subtle look from across the room that only we know the meaning, holding hands, a cute/sexy text message, or a long kiss. Not only would he enjoy these things for himself, he would give them back as well. I want my partner to be the first thing on my mind when I wake and the last thing I think about when I close my eyes to sleep. I want him to be the first person I would run to with any news good, bad, sad or whatever - I want to share it with him. I like romance and romantic men. The little things you do for one another are what makes each day special.  

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date