My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just seeing whats out there
Online: 1700 days ago   Updated: 1700 days ago   Joined: 1700 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Porterville California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am generally a shy person but once you get to know me better you will see I am very outspoken and have a very sarcastic sense of humor.
Some people think I am a little weird cause I tend to talk before I think, but I am just me nothing weird about it. Usually once people get to know me they understand all the things I say and why I say them.
I prefer staying home and watching a good movie or cooking a nice meal to going out, although I do feel the need to get out of the house and spend a night on the town a couple times a month. I love to go hiking, camping whether it be at the beach or up in the mountains and I also enjoy fishing. I like to go for walks and I enjoy being outside. I like to make plans cause I believe they make life easier but I am the kind of person who can go with the flow and I know that things don't always go as planned.
I am a family oriented person, they mean the world to me, I wouldn't be where I am today with out them. I have two wonderful kids that I live for they are the reason behind every major decision I make in my life. I want to give them the best in life because they deserve it.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who I can share my life. Someone who isn't clingy, jealous, or scared to let me have some sort of life outside the relationship. They have to like kids obviously because I have two. Also I need someone who can accept me for who I am completely. I work hard and consider myself to be very independent. I don't like to talk about feelings all the time like a lot of other girls. Whoever I am with needs to understand that. Also I use sarcasm all the time so the can't be easily offended.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date