Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
carmelsundee
If looking for a breath of fresh air, I am it!!!!!
Online: 2284 days ago   Updated: 2644 days ago   Joined: 2644 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: District of Columbia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious
Appearance:
  Stylish
About Me

I am 27 years old. I love adventure and fun times. Love to laugh and be in good company. Right now I am a party animal, but will like to change that if the right person comes along. I have a full time job, own a condo in DC, and go to church on a regular basis. What more could you ask for, LOL! All the things that I am looking for I also believe are qualities that I possess as well.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to complement me and I can complement them. Not needy or demanding. Someone with a sense of humor, a nice smile, smart, adventurous, silly. who is hard working, loving, well mannered and down to earth. With no drama! Has to like children if we plan on becoming serious. Has a legal job that they go to every day and is nice to his mother. Would appreciate if they are Christian, but not a requirement, but must believe in a higher being. brings out the best in me, easy to talk to, doesn’t talk me down, fun to be with, I can be myself around him, not selfish, responsible, confident, respects my opinion, not conceited, patient, knows how to control his temper (because I wil laugh at you if you are yelling, sorry yelling makes me nervous), sensitive to my needs and moods, shows excitement over my accomplishments, stable (emotionally, mentally, and financially), genuinely concerned about me, not afraid to show emotion, and loves to travel. Hope this isn’t too much but the site wouldn’t let me move on without more to say, LOL
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms