Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
carmcca28
Rescue ME?
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2078 days ago   Joined: 2078 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi, my name is Carla. I am 34 years old, and I have a daughter that is 8 1/2 years old. Right now, I'm not sure what I am looking for; friends, maybe more eventually, who knows. All I know is that life is a journey; you have to take one day at a time; dream and then chase those dreams! Let something amazing happen....I use to wear my heart on my sleeve but I did the laundry one day, and I think it got caught up in the lint trap (still looking for it). Anyway, If you want to know more, feel free to ask but if you are the non-trusting, suspicious type, we probably won't work out because I'm not going to babysit you,constantly build you up,reassure you, explain myself to you, or drop my life, and be submissive to you after 3 or 4 dates. Sorry, I just don't have that kind of expendable energy!


Everyone is chasing the dream, except no one knows what that dream is....we think we know what we want until we have it, and then we don't want it anymore. So, I think it's safe to say that the dream we chase, is the journey it takes to get there. That's the real dream. Live it!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I don't think that anyone really knows who they are looking for, until they find that person who sparks their interest.....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms