Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
carla62295
i'm really nice and wont bite.........Much
Online: 1284 days ago   Updated: 1288 days ago   Joined: 1288 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 21   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi my name is Carla and well I am a simple girl from mountain view, AR. I'm 18 and my passed is like a wild child's story. I was brought up in a split home. I have lived with my dad since I was 2 - 14 and then I went to live with my mom for three years. I had gotin into some shit when I was down there. I stole a truck and was into drugs. I like to sing, go fishing, camping, I like to go to amusement parks, go to museums, I like all music except for opera, jazz, and most of the rap. I love movies but my favorite is horror movies. my favorite bands are twisted sisters, jernney, rascal flats, and nickel back. my favorite singers are Shania twain, Taylor swift, Blake Shelton, faith hill, lady gaga, kasha, Bruno mars, Christina Aguilera, and char. my life goal in life is to go to collage, I want to be a LPN at the children's hospital.
What I'm Looking For

I don't want total commitment right now. I want a good man to treat me right and someone that wont lie to me or cheat on me. I also do not do sex a hole lot so don't ask me to do doggie stile, suck ur dick, or any other positions sorry I don't believe in just having sex anymore, I believe in a romantic sex. anything else just ask :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms