Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
caringpowell
looking for a serious relationship
Online: 2562 days ago   Updated: 2562 days ago   Joined: 2562 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Bald
About Me

A little about me...
I'm honest, sincere, enjoy life, love my family, I'm gentle and most considerate to others. Enjoy interests such as Golf, race-cars, Reading, Dancing, Long walks, Boating, Camping. fishing and travel. I love to laugh, talk politics, the beach, Dine out or in, cook my favorite meal or just watch a good movie. If someone asked a friend of mine to describe me , they would say that I am faithful, dedicated and dependable, easy going, loving and caring. as well as passionate; romantic and also am full with joke’s . I’m always’ comfortable in old jeans or a suit and tie, at a live play or laughing at a comedy club.

I'd just like to add...
My daughter is very important to me and will want my woman to cherish and love her in return.. Her kids would be very important to me as well. Would hope that the two families would come together and enjoy the happiness we all would share.

What I'm Looking For

My dream is to find someone who is genuine, Romantic, she loves life and has interests of her own and would enjoy some of mine. We would explore new adventures together. We would have respect for one another and we would make each other smile. She would be warm hearted and want to share my values and a special love of our own. Together we can over come obstacles. am looking for someone who is honest, sweet, and easy to understand.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms