Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
caringdave46
I am looking for my life partner!!!
Online: 2335 days ago   Updated: 2335 days ago   Joined: 2335 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have been told I have great eyes, smile and legs, I love to laugh and have a good time. Going out to dinner, dancing, movies, Traveling,shopping or just hanging out at the house curled up on the couch watching a good movie are things I like to do.whether it be by myself, or someone special . ( I would prefer the someone special) I have two kids that they don't live with me... have been lonely for some years now. I love to travel and my favorite place to go is the beach. My favorite food would be Mexican and Italian,Seafood or a great burger. I love to work out and tan 3 to 4 times a week. My favorite season is summer, because then I get to relax in my pool all weekend. I am not into head games or drama. I love to be spoiled and to spoil others. I a business man who buys and sell gem stones...
What I'm Looking For

I'm a man with a very big heart; I’m kind, trustworthy, very spiritual, generous, faithful, affectionate, romantic, and caring. I want a woman with a big heart, one who loves intimacy and cuddling, I seek a partner that most of all I can freely communicate with, exchange ideas, learn from, teach and ride the wave of life with.There is nothing like perfect match but If I could design my ideal woman, she would be responsible, faithful, caring, affectionate, giving, and supportive. she must not be self centered. If you are looking for someone new and exciting in your life, then you're on the right page.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms