Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
caresandloving
A Loving Man seek for a Companion
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2179 days ago   Joined: 2179 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 69   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a great guy, who loves life and who knows how to treat a Lady. I maybe young, but I think It is still a man's duty to care for his partner: Examples:
Open car doors
Help her on the back of my Harley
Pay for things
Help around the house/cook;cleaning.
I wake up and want to say, how can I make my partners day easier for her? I want the same thing from her. Trust /loyalty is something very dear to me, and I would like to get these back. I love movies, music, being goofy, being funny, all that goes into/with a great relationship. I am a Godly Guy and not afraid to say or show it. I love a beach/a sunset/a thunderstorm.

What I'm Looking For

Well there is a lot more; I'd like to share more.I am romantic...I am looking for a woman who will do the same to me. you know that look when standing in a crowded room, and all you care to see is the woman who you are madly in love with.nothing else matters. You can actually feel her breathe on my face, or that one smell that reminds me of her. It's yours and when you smell that scent it takes you to her and you could be half way around the world, but that smell id you! Victoria Secrets is great, but I think a t-shirt or flannel PJ's are more attractive.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms