Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cares01
Looking for my soul mate
Online: 2112 days ago   Updated: 2112 days ago   Joined: 2112 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Arlington Heights Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other mI am a very nice, kind hearted man. I am very giving and affectionate with the woman I love. I am looking to fall in love again, to find my soul-mate, my best friend my only lover!!! Someone to share life and our dreams together. If you like adventure, doing things outdoors, swimming, fishing, golfing, boating, taking walks in the woods to walking down a beautiful beach watching the waves crashing in...If you like a very caring, giving, sexy, honest and true man who has allot of love to give to the right woman, this is for you...I live on a lake so bring your bathing suit and fishing pole, and lets have some Fun in the Sun and come and watch the beautiful sunsets with me, and we will dance under the Stars all Night Long!!!!embers
What I'm Looking For

i am Interested in meeting someone fun loving, outgoing, who enjoys the tropics. I like barbequeing, traveling and life. Classy man looking for an honest and sincere woman. I smile often, and am happy most of the time. Willing to provide a map for an excellent relationship. I do desire a partner to cherish and love everyday.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms