My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
done with games
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: beloit Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
About Me

HI! my name is Ashley, I'm 18 years old, and i was born and raised in Beloit. Many people tell me i have a natural talent for art, i really enjoy being able to create something new. I live out in the country where there is absolutely nothing around for miles. I love 4-wheeling swimming out back in my family's pool. In the summer i tend to go for walks just so i can have some time to think. I used to play a little bit of guitar, but its been a couple of years since iv touched a guitar. i was raised on country music, so it has a place in my heart, but i do enjoy just about everything else. I love animals of all shapes and sizes. Id rather be out with friends, than sitting at home doing anything. I am very close with my friends and family (especially my little sisters). I'm the eldest daughter of three. I will get all dolled up to go out with friends or my guy, however i prefer a pair of blue jeans and a t-shirt. I do NOT scream like a little girl when i see a bug or a spider, but i think its hilarious to chase my sisters with them.

I'm proud of who I am, and I'm looking forward to the journey life is taking me on, I just want someone to share that journey with. I know I'm young and blah blah blah, but i want something serious, i do not want to play games. I want to find the guy im gona b with and b with him. I enjoy talking to new people, but i don't like talking on the phone, i prefer to text, so if anyone is interested just let me know and i will give you my number.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a larger guy who can love me for who i am. I want to be able to be myself around him with out worrying about him judging me or telling me to change. Iv dealt with abuse and liers and cheaters, and i would love it if i could stear clear of those kinds of people. Im a happy person and i know what i want from life, and i just want someone to spend it with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date