Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
carcar854
new here!
Online: 1966 days ago   Updated: 1966 days ago   Joined: 1966 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Columbia Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

HI, I'm Carly.
I like hanging out with my friends, going to movies, being outside when the weathers nice, dancing, out to dinner, i looove concerts...

I'm pretty shy at first.

I'm in college now and plan on pursuing a career in education. School is really important to me.

I love music! mostly country and rock and some rap. I'm looking for someone who wants a long term commitment and knows how to treat me right.

I want someone who i can spend a lot of time with and who i can trust fully.

I want someone who lives close and will put in the effort to make it work out.

I dont play games, I dont expect you to either.

If I dont respond to a message, that means i dont wanna talk to you! lol

I dont like moving too fast, so if youre all over me the first time we meet, then its not gonna work..annd ill think youre pathetic and you dont get any... brutal but it is what it is

I dont do drugs.

Fitness is very important to me, i like being in shape, and want someone who is in shape

I do not do the whole "i think im a thug" thing--sorry wannabe gangsters! :)


What I'm Looking For

Someone who lives close, puts in effort to make things work out, is funny, attractive, HONEST, friendly, wants a relationship
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms