Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
capthappy
i can make you laugh
Online: 2341 days ago   Updated: 2340 days ago   Joined: 2341 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Daly City California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

My hobbies are gardening, i love to get out and go fishing, i like to hike along the coast and foot hills. a little bit about me , i am a good hearted man, my friends say that i am a good catch and that i am a special man. What makes me unique is that i care about people and that i'm i giver. I love to entertain and i do that by cooking or BBQqing. Just chill a bottle of wine over conversation and a good movie. My taste in music ranges from oldies rock in roll to county, a little of hip hop. But i like and enjoy all types.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a real nice women who can appreciate a kind heart man who loves to cook. A women that wants to be treated like a lady all the time. Some special lady that desires to laugh a lot and be happy. Like to go on hikes and do fun things together being romantic !!
You have a career that fulfills you, a home you love, at least a few close friends and a hobby or two that make your heart sing. You have an appreciation for food, like to try new restaurants and have mastered at least one dish that can really impress the guys. You figured out a long time ago how to separate the laundry so everything doesn’t come out pink because, well, you’re just really smart that way. You are kind to animals . You have at least some sense of the arts and culture but you are not an elitist snob. You are handy around the house or you know how to hire someone who is. You’re o. k. with most of the choices you have made in your life up to now. You are happy

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms