Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
captainpietra
Looking to find her!
Online: 2230 days ago   Updated: 2321 days ago   Joined: 2321 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi there, Thank you for stopping to read my profile. I think that I am a pretty diverse person with lots of hobbies and interests. My friends have characterized me (I paid them well to say all these things about me so this better work! LOL) as outgoing, fun, loving, relaxed, confident, positive, loyal, a great listener, and honest. I am a curious person and love to learn and try new things. I consider myself to be romantic, a great friend, a lot of fun, and very creative. I think that I am a naturally funny person and have the gift of making people laugh until they cry. I enjoy the arts, reading, and most types of movies or music. I am pretty active and enjoy hiking, soccer, tennis, biking, racquetball, jet skis, and going to the gym. I am a water person and love being out on my boat or going to the beach. I love a nice long walk along the ocean. I enjoy a fun adventure and usually think of neat things to do on the weekends! So far, the Turks and Caicos is my favorite Island paradise. I enjoy playing board/card games such as Yatzee, Uno, and Scrabble. I also enjoy going bowling, dancing, playing pool, or going to a sports bar to watch a game. I am a little bit competitive (in a fun way) when it comes to sports or games. I am a big Redskins fan! I am a decent cook (great on the grill) and a bit of a handyman. I love children and truly enjoy being around them. I am a down to earth person and value family and friends. So pick me pick me! LOL so we can see where things might go.

What I'm Looking For

I have not really been an advocate of having specifications,I simply believe that when we find the right person, we would just know.That doesn't mean I do not know what I want.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms