My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Wookin pa nub
Online: 1873 days ago   Updated: 1873 days ago   Joined: 1873 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm just an easy going guy who enjoys many different activities. I like hanging out with friends, golfing, working out, skiing and even just lying around on the couch. I was separated for 18 months and just recently divorced so I am looking forward to doing all of the above mentioned activities with a special woman who has some of the same interests, or her own interests that I can be part of. . I manage my family business so family is very important to me and I have 2 children that I try to spend as much time as I can with. I can be fun and funny so a good sense of humor would be good. My nature is to be fully committed when I am in a relationship and would like someone who feels the same, when you get to a certain age you should know what you want so wasting your own or someone else's time is not cool. I have been told that I look like I'm in my 30's but that was when I was in my mid 40's, I will soon be in my 50's so I've started working out pretty regularly and hopefully I'll look like a "forty something" through my 50's;) I'm looking for a woman who also enjoys working out or doing some kind of exercise to try and stay in shape, I am in no way perfect and I don't expect that from my partner but putting in some effort is always good. I am a loyal "mutt" and I will NEVER stray from the right companion. If you know what my profile headline is, than we may be off to a good start ;)

What I'm Looking For

Someone understanding and easy going, with a good sense of humor and little to no drama in their life. A perfect match would be someone who knows what they want from a relationship and it's better if they know what they don't want.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date