My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
dont hate wat ya dont kno ye dig
Online: 1618 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Springvale Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

who am i thats the question isnt it well im me n nobody else so really sittin here typin bou who n wat i am is wack but ta discuss my passtime well ive lived one hell of a nightmare life n im still young will it get better or will it get worse thats tha decision i hav ta make n order ta strive fo success. well enough ov tha ghetto talk now my interest hmmm well i do enjoy sports n stay n active i always gotta move dont like sitin fo too long get bored real easy ratha ball erday than sit on my ass n watch the tell o movies o twidle my thumbs till bed. i love goin n out n hav n a good time i aint from one place neva hav n neva will thats jus how it is n thatz how itz gonna stay. i want kids a daughter n a son mayb mo wateva popz out im down with. i guess thats it fo me at this point n time so dont b afraid ta holla like a shot calla hahaa no ceilinz ye dig:P o n look calvin sulzle up on face book if yo interested ill accept yo friend request n get ta talk n mo im out.
What I'm Looking For

some one i find attractive someone who has patience n lov and confidence an is able ta hav a committed relationship n that can make it work not jus giv up wen shit gets hard. some one who is active n nythang n who can teach me mo that wat i no n as i her.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date