My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello world, I am back!
Online: 1630 days ago   Updated: 1665 days ago   Joined: 1665 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Graduated a trade school in 08, I have been working at a dealership since 2009. Looking to go back to school for Computer Engineering, but I have been getting my life back together this last year and a half. At any given time I have some sort of project I am working on to keep me busy. Love chinese food, almost to much. Listen to almost any type of music but mainly rock and underground hip hop. I rarely watch tv but when I do: Key and Peele, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, etc.
What I'm Looking For

In essence of originality, I would like to start this description off with an analogy. I see myself as an open book to those who possess the key characteristics to unlocking me. When opened up I possess the power to bring forth new experiences with the intentions of us growing as a person. So at first glance I may appear stand offish but once you get past the hardened cover I have protected myself with, you will understand the sensitivity of the pages within and understand the reasoning. The reason being, I have reclused my inner feelings to keep them safe from anymore negativity but all I really want is to be able to share these with someone who is trustworthy and not going to manipulate me into what they want me to be. I am who I am and I will be who I be so if you can't accept me for me then please do not proceed to acclimate a false identity to get close enough to destroy me....

But with release you receive the utmost loyalty. My endless need to please and satisfy every need. I try to be a perfectionist.

To be continued...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date