My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
California free spirit looking for other half
Online: 1742 days ago   Updated: 1746 days ago   Joined: 1746 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi there, I am a San Diego native but have lived in Los Angel es and NYC back home and loving it. *I spent most of my life as a professional model and actress until one day I literally walked away. I now own my own healing business as an Intuitive Life Coach and other therapies.

I am positive, very low maintenance, I do not watch T.V. love to read, cook, meditate, workout. I am a huge NFL fan a dedicated Chargers fan til I die... I am creative paint, write make jewelry and more. Being outside is my favorite place hiking sitting watching the waves, watching the sunset. Museums, street fairs, farmers markets, galleries art shows dive bars with a great juke box. I am completely comfy in a designer dress and heels as I am in my favorite pair of worn Levis, tank top and flip flops.

Music can't live without it. Everything from Billie Holiday, Nat King Cole, Sinatra, to 60's artists, 70's rock, Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Motley Crue, Nine Inch Nails, Sex Pistols, Dead Kennedy's, The English Beat, Physicdelic Furs, Madness, Metalic, Janes Addiction to Rap..if it speaks to me I dig it.

Movies Raising Arizona, Good Fellas, Casino, Streetcar Named Desire, Rebel Without a cause, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Easy Rider and the list goes on and on.. Plays the same endless...

I am positive and see life as a grand adventure. I know the differencebetween Faith and Religion, I live outside societies Normal box...I love Sushi, and good wine Roses make me sneeze the guy who brings me daisies steals my heart.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for? Well a man who knows who he is and values the little things in life. Takes care of himself in mind, body, and spirit. Open minded, willing to experience life out loud. Able to communicate always ready to defend and stand up for me able to let me be me as I will him. Has no interest in drama and checks his baggage at the door. Is honest and keeps his word. Enjoys being physical and comfortable holding my hand giving me a kiss in public. Comfortable about sex and secure with my level of sexuality.

Basically I wany a man who is, part Gandhi, Albert Switz er, Deepak Chopra, Nikki Sixx and Picasso all rolled into one..Not a lot to ask is it? LOL.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date