My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Not counting on luck!
Online: 1891 days ago   Updated: 1891 days ago   Joined: 1891 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: parkersburg West Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Retired/disabled builder is looking for someone to share my home and my life with me. Someone who is happy sitting at the breakfast table,sipping cffee and reading the paper.Someone that's ready to slow down and enjoy life and doesn't have to run out a tank of gas a week, and would rather work in the garden than go yardsaling. And especially someone who is HONEST! I like to travel and see the sights just like everyone else. UNfortunatly I don't earn 6 figures so it will be once or twice a year just like when I worked. I'm not a grouch and I love children. I don't drink or hit women. I don't clip coupons and I eat whatever I want. I pay my bills and only owe $135.00 on credit cards. I keep my yard better than my neighbors, and my house is as clean as can be expected with 2 ankle bitters.I'm close to my family and have the cutist granddaughter on earth. I'm a very good listener and can carry a good conversation. I think I'm pretty easy to get along with,But you won't know unless you mail me and find out.
What I'm Looking For

WELL SHOOT! I couldn't see ahead when I was typing and I've already said who I was looking for. I guess I can rattle on a little bit more. I'm looking for a woman who doesn't spend an hour every morning in the bathroom fooling with her face and hair. Just put your teeth in brush your hair, and wash your face and get out of there! I probably have to stink the place up. That's life!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date