My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello world!!!
Online: 541 days ago   Updated: 541 days ago   Joined: 541 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: kingsport Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hey guys i guess im a typical country girl like the outdoors fishing camping love to sit around a Bon fire i love my family very much and i like goin places n hanging out with my friends i also like to shop but what girl doesn't but its not an addiction lol i enjoy going out listening to live music goin to see a movie every now and then but also enjoy bein home layn on the couch watchn tv i also love to cook and laughing is something that is a plus i have one daughter n two grand kids and spending time with them listening to them laugh thats priceless to me im looking to meet new people to go out have fun (no hook ups or one night stands) im not into that so if thats what u are lookin for then please dont waste the time im not being mean just tellin the truth if we meet and we click then cool if not then you have made a friend im not in a hurry if its meant to be then it will happen also im not jealous thats a waste of my time if i cant trust you i dont need you to start with if you like me and you want to be with me thats fine but if you decide you want someone else thats ok too just be upfront and honest dont worry im not gonna stalk you if it doesn't work being honest is important to me well ive wrote enough i wish you all luck in finding whoever you want
What I'm Looking For

looking to go out have fun enjoy life (no hookups or one night stands) like i said earlier it would be nice to find that special guy but im taking my time i want someone that is polite got a big heart has a great sense of humor works hard (and i dont mean that in a way for you to take care of me ) i have a job i dont need someone to support me i really like tall men but thats not a deal breaker if you aren't just would like to have someone that wants to spend time with me and being a good kisser is nice lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date