Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
c0ntessa07
Best friend and soulmate???
Online: 2198 days ago   Updated: 2198 days ago   Joined: 2198 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: colorado springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Contessa but i go by Tessa. Im a very fun and down to earth girl, I have a great sense of humor, love to make people laugh and to lauh my friends say im A.D.D OOOOO SHINEY!! I dont go out very much but I do like to every once in awhile. I plan on going back to school in january to become a zoologist. TEETH ARE A HIGE THING FOR ME YOU HAVE TO HAVE A NICE SMILE SORRY. I do want kids someday but am in NO HURRY to have any. I love all kinds of music but country and rock are my favorites.Im looking for someone who has goals in life that they actually WANT and WILL achieve i want a nice guy but who can also stand up for themselves and guys im not loooking for sex im looking for the real thing and if that and playing games is all you want leave my page now and done bother! im tired of immature boys and there games or them being losers if u are not serious once again dont bother i know what i want and this time i will tell you how it is also i ONLY date WHITE guys past reasons im tired of the dating seen and all the ***hole guys out there! If you would like to know anything more just ask me. Lets hope 3rd time a charm. And if I DONT write you back DONT keep writting me! thank you!


OH and green or blue eyes are a huge weakness of mine. And if u have a mohawk huge plus!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can be my best friend who I can tell anything to feel safe around, doesnt lie, cheat, or use, Someone who is smart, funny, can take a joke as well as joke around, outgoing, great personality, trustworty etc.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms