My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Southern girl, looking for kind hearted Mr. Right.
Online: 1767 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a southern girl. I was born and raised in Texas. All of my family lives there. I went to school at Butler University and graduated with a degree in Elementary Education in 2007. I am currently teaching 5th and 6th grade special needs students on the East side of Indy. I am very passionate about my job and love what I do.

As far as qualities and characteristics that describe me...I am an honest girl. If I feel strongly about something, I will tell you how I feel (even if you don't like it). I have also been told by my friends that I am a good listener. I find that a great quality to have especially with being a teacher. I am a loyal friend. I would do anything for anyone if need be. I like to have fun and go to listen to live music on weekends. I also like to hang out at home and enjoy a movie on the couch or just sit and listen to music. I enjoy most kinds of music, but country is by far my favorite.

I enjoy being outside during the warmer months. I also enjoy traveling. I have been overseas 3 times and can't wait to plan my next trip! I also love to watch sports; especially Butler Basketball and Longhorn Football and Baseball. I just bought a house on the East side of Indianapolis, so that is also keeping me busy.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for a person who likes me for who I am on the inside and not the outside. I would like to meet someone who has charm and enjoys the small things in life not just the big things. I am also looking for a man who has a degree and wants to further himself in the area that he excels in. I would like to meet a man who is Christian and goes to church every now and again. Lastly, I want to find someone who can enjoy themselves as much as they enjoy me. I want someone who can have fun and laugh while I am being silly around the house.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date