My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my future mate
Online: 2221 days ago   Updated: 2221 days ago   Joined: 2221 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

hi my name is steph.
words that best describe me are: caring, loyal, trustworthy, great sense of humor, faithful, sweet, kind, warm, friendly, great listener, easy going(nothing really bothers me, im not a picky person)
loves: camping, hiking, museums and the zoo in dc, the aquaruim in baltimore, the inner harbor, skiing, innertubing, ultimate frisbee, football, baseball, 4wheeling, fishing, motorcycle rides, i just love to be outdoors. just walking around baker park with a friend, or on a date with someone, great way to get to know someone and before u know it, hours have passed and u have learned so much about the other person in just a short time.
my favorite season is well all of them:
Fall: camping, hiking, Football (Go Steelers)
Winter: Hockey (Go Capitals), sledding, skiing, snow tubing
Spring: Baseball (Go Orioles), Amusement Parks, fishing
Summer: pools, concerts, ultimate frisbee, softball, beaches, innertubing

im a pretty laid back girl who enjoys her life and likes to try new things in life. I may like sports but I have my girlie side too. One day its a dress and then another day It's jeans and a tshirt and then theres sweat pants and a tank too. when i was little i grow up around firefighters, my father, brother, uncle and aunt were volunteer and my two cousins do it full time, so i understand the whole weird schedules and not seeing them for days and days and wondering what is going on where they are. so i would be a great girl for someone, cuz nothing bothers me about them being away, as long as they love what they do, i will be there supporting them in what they do and be there to give a hug and kiss when they get home.

just email me if u want to get to know me better, i am the one girl u will meet that will do anything fun and not complain about things.

What I'm Looking For

my guy:
smart, funny, caring, great sense of humor, honest, faithful, trustworthy, loves sports(i dont care what teams u like), good head on his shoulders, handsome, great job, loves kids, loves animals, romantic, spontanous, warm, strong.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date