My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Actually read me!
Online: 1595 days ago   Updated: 1595 days ago   Joined: 1595 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado Springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I need more pictures. I'll put some new ones up later. Just have been busy.

My nick name is CK, I'm 21. I'm originally from Arizona, but now I live in Colorado. I am looking for friends, and a relationship, when the right girl comes along. Pretty much a country boy. Worked on a farm for quite a while. Hard work! Also, I'm not here to get into your pants on the first date. I'm old fashion.

Right now I am building my business (doesn't mean I can't have a girlfriend and make her feel special). I am new to the area and am not sure what there is to do around here that's fun. If you have any suggestions let me know. :)

Hobbies: I love cycling. I was a competitive cyclist on the NORBA and US Cup National series races for about 7 years. Spent 9 months on the road each year traveling from race to race. From Monetary California, to Mt. Snow Vermont and everywhere in between. Outside of cycling, I love shooting, swimming, running, just about anything physical, even tried bull riding!

What I’m doing with my life: Currently am starting a company in produce named B^3. B-cubed grows rare mushrooms for high-end restaurants, Whole Foods, and local farmers markets. We specialize in Shiitake. I am also double majoring in Mechanical Engineering and Business.

-Friendship: I just want a group of friends I can go to the races with, fish with, go to the movies with, talk too, bounce ideas off of... ect. I like original people, no fake anything.

-Relationship: I want a girl who's not just going to be my girlfriend, but also my best friend. Honesty is also big in my book. I don't like drama, nor liars. I just want someone mature and a blast to hang out with. I want someone who can keep up with me. I do a lot of outdoor activities and want my gal by my side when I do them. Honestly though, an awesome personality is most attractive to me.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for what everyone is looking for, the perfect match. I feel like I have accomplished stability -- emotionally, financially, morally... ect. And it is time to look for someone in the same stage of life I am in.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date