Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
burnsville22
Enjoy Life! Live it to the fullest!
Online: 2218 days ago   Updated: 2218 days ago   Joined: 2218 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: BURNSVILLE Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Black
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I have a cabin on a lake in Wisconsin that I try to get to most ever weekend during the summer. I like to go boating, golfing and just hanging out by the campfire.

I like to travel and have been to some really fun places. Hawaii, France, Italy, Germany, England, Bali and the Caribbean are some of my favorites. I have a timeshare in March in St. Thomas that I try to get to most every year.

I try to stay fit. I workout Monday - Saturday at the gym first thing in the morning it helps me get ready for the day mentally and physically. I'm in sales. I just left IBM after 28 years and now work for a consulting company. I really enjoy my job and the people I work with.

I like sports – playing and watching. I like all the pro teams in town – Vikings. Twins, Wild and Wolves. I also like the golphers and the Big Ten. I’ve coached basketball, baseball, and softball in the past.

I have 3 wonderful kids. My daughters have graduated from college and have great jobs. Katie is a Physician Assistant, Jennifer is a Teacher, and my son, Matt, is a senior in high school.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who know what they want out of life. Someone that enjoys life to the fullest. I want to a meet a woman that has goal and aspirations but also can let loose and enjoy life.

Faith, Family and Friends are important to me. I'm interested in a woman that takes care of herself both physically and mentally.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms