Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
buddy0957
Shout out to the world
Online: 2172 days ago   Updated: 2172 days ago   Joined: 2172 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersWell it would be nice to find that someone to become a couple with, who means everything to each other. A couple who will, through out the years, continue to give each other butterflies in their stomachs, by just seeing the others face or hearing their voice. A couple who cant wait to get home from work to be with each other.

I like the simple things in life, and like to be comfortable, but never really had the desire to be so rich that I had to worry about all my money. I Love the outdoors for 3 seasons, and want to stay in for that nasty 4th season. Basically I am a down to earth kind of man and enjoy the same things that most of us do.

Family is naturally important, friends are ok. Like most men I don’t seem to need real close friends as long as I have family and a significant other I like, lol. If you have those two things why would you want to spend your time else where?

Music, I like country, pop, 60's and 70's rock. I can fake a slow dance but when it comes to a fast one I cant dance a lick. But I do enjoy watching others dance and have fun.

I have no need to drink alcohol but can enjoy an occasional night out, beer only for me. Have one vice, smoking, but trying to stop it, and have high hopes for doing so.

Not at all into the main sports like football, baseball, basketball, or NASCAR. When young I was a boxer, so I do love to watch boxing and mma.

I’m a man of strong faith, but woe to me, I have a bit of a wild side as well.

I have been a construction laborer, a soldier and paratrooper, a cop, a foundry worker, a union carpenter and now I'm in manufacturing.

If you want to know anything else please feel free to ask.


What I'm Looking For

Well I don't know who. I guess if I did I wouldn't be on here unless of course this is the only place she would be. Well 44 more characters this is frustrating, aw i'm finished.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms