My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey everyone
Online: 1694 days ago   Updated: 1694 days ago   Joined: 1694 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: newark Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well my name is tonya i will be 29 in june i have had some bad relationships in the past this time i want to have a great guy that wont cheat one me or beat me up like the last two guys i dated i have no kids ive never been married i like to go fishing , camping, swimming, mudding, four wheeling, i like to go to concerts hang out with my friends go out dancing go to concerts i like to listen to music i just want to find a good guy with a great personality and is caring and romantic i also like pick-up trucks and jacked -up pick up trucks and i like gonin to bonfires i dont like head games at all i dont like guys that lie cheat hit and play with a girls feelings so if that is you u can move on and i hate players too like to play pool and go bowling i love horror movies and i love halloween time cause you can go to scary places i have some tattoos and piercings i listen to country, rock, heavy metal, rapmetal and some rap if u dont like the way i am you can move the fuck on im tired of all the bullshit with guys either u want to have a relationship with me or you dont take your pick i wont settle for less i deserve a guy that will treat me right im not into drama i cant stand it plz dont bring ur drama around me cause i will say what i think im not afraid too either i like to travel and see new things
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

thay have to hae a good personailty and not care about how the person looks i just want some one to like me for me if u are a player please dont resposned and i want to find some who likes to have a good timego to dinner and a movie or sit in front of a fireplace drinking wine and getting to know each other or cooking dinner and drinking wine and watching a movie or going drivin out in the counrty blasting music and going to a bonfire

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date