Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brwneydangel
Hey, how are you?
Online: 1813 days ago   Updated: 1813 days ago   Joined: 1813 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a widow of 15 months now. I'll be turning 49 in 3 days. I have a son 28, a daughter, 26, and a stepdaughter 32. I have 6 grandkids with another on the way. I'm not into playing games, drama or messing with someones emotions so if this is you don't even bother to contact me because I won't reply back. I like the beach and the mountains. I like all kinds of movies especially horror although I won't watch them by myself lol I listen to all types of music except rap, but country is my favorite. When I have time to read I like to read anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz. I love animals...I have a dog myself. I don't do the bar scene but do like to go out once in a while to eat or a movie, but am just content sitting at home with that special someone, whoever he may be, cuddled on the couch watching tv or a movie. I'm a very down to earth person who is loyal, honest (too honest some people say), trustworthy and faithful. If there is anything that you would like to know just ask.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to spend my life with long term. I want him to be honest, loyal, trustworthy, and faithful with no drama in his life. I've had enough drama to last 2 lifetimes. I don't want someone who likes to play head games or plays with a persons emotions. I want someone to enjoy life with.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms