Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bruski25
Hey looking for a good hearted women
Online: 2225 days ago   Updated: 2225 days ago   Joined: 2225 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello everyone my name is Dustin. I have a one year old daughter that is my life and soul she is my everything to me. I'm about 5'9 200lbs with glasses and i have two tattoos one on each arm. I currently work at wal mart as a overnight maintenance person and all i do is wax and clean the store. My hobbies are working on cars and lifting weights when i can on my spare time when i not with my daughter. I recently graduated form Indian Hills CC from Automotive in may of 2011 and it was a long road but i did it. I looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy and respectful and wont cheat, I looking to settle down and be with someone for the rest of my life. My favorite sports are Football and baseball. GO Cyclones, Cowboys, and Boston Red Soxs. My goals in life is to have a family and own my auto shop to fix cars for people cause i love doing that. Country music is my life i love it and its about real like situations that have happen to me. I have a younger brother that just got done with his military career as a marine god bless him. Well if you would like to know just shoot me a email.

Thanks for looking hope to hear from you and if you have anymore questions please feel free to ask me.

What I'm Looking For

Just someone that willbe honest and not cheat and just like me for who i am. I lookign for someone that will treat me and my daughter fine and will love my daughter as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms