My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
a simple man looking for my soul mate
Online: 1544 days ago   Updated: 1555 days ago   Joined: 1555 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: gloucester Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm retired army ranger , I live in Gloucester . Va. I like to ride my motorcycle yes a Harley about me hummm, I'm a romantic passionate man , I don"t lie nor cheat , or steal I do attend church ,I love the water I live on the water ,I like the beach and water sports I'm looking for my soul mate . to share , our life together, Please don't take this wrong I'm looking for an athletic ,woman so we can do things together like as we ride down a road , we can have a pinic lunch or to swim at he beach and talk,i enjoy time talking and cuddling , and i do cook and been told dam good lol ,i want my best friend , some one , who i can talk to or you can talk to me about anything i donot judge , and what happened in your past is what brought us together , I am a firm beleiver that what doesn't kill me , will make me stronger, and only god can judge , i have a question what are you looking for,???? me what i want is to find a woman that has respect for her self as well as other , to know that i'm there for you no mater what , to help you up if you fall,to make the bad time much better and make the great time awsome , to never be lied to , if your trying to play please keep looking i'm being truthful and honest sorry if i sounded bold i'm Bruce i'm 6'1" 200 lbs. yes a pinic lunch on the beach watching the sun set ,i like boating , walking on the beach fishing, cuddling up watching a movie ,seven five seven five zero four seven eight four five i'm a very romantic man , i'm honest , caring, passionate, i beleive in love,i don't need a bunch of women in my life i want one good woman i'm not in to drugs and not in to getting drunk all the time
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a woman to do things with must be in shape , to ride my motorcycle, camp, fish enjoy time together watch the sun rise and set

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date