Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brubig1
Secret to happiness...to love and be loved!
Online: 1918 days ago   Updated: 1918 days ago   Joined: 1918 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Springfield/Decatur Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members


Starting a new chapter in my life...wow! My daughter is now away at college and I have more time to spread my wings a little. I guess I am looking for a companion,friend, and or lover to enjoy life with. I love sports, all kinds of rock music, antiques, movies, and a variety of outdoor activities. I am an easy going guy who has a sense of humor and is easy to get along with. I'm looking for someone who is caring, loyal, easy to talk to, good sense of humor, and of course fun to be with. Being young at heart is a must!!

I have been around some in my life; I was born and raised in New Jersey, graduated from the University of California and lived 12 years in the Los Angeles area, and have been in Central Illinois since 1986. I feel comfortable just about anywhere. I am a regular guy who takes pride in living a good life and treating other people with respect.

I have been blessed with good health, a full head of hair, and yes, I do not color my hair so I have been lucky there too. I work at staying in shape through a variety of means. "Use it or lose it " is my motto!

I will be closing in on the end of my very successful 1st career in a few years and look forward to new challenges. All I need at this time is someone to share those challenges with! Maybe that's you??

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I am looking for someone to share life's experiences with, be a best friend, or maybe even more. The person would have to laugh and smile a lot, be loving and tolerant of others, and share some of the same interests that I have.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms