Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brownie17837
looking for that right guy
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2239 days ago   Joined: 2239 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
I am a 42 year old mother of two and grandmother of three. I'am easy to get along with , I can be shy at first til i get to know you. I enjoy cooking, baking, listening to music . like amusement parks, family picnics enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to go out once in a awhile or just stay in watch a movie. I also enjoy dancing. Like watching , horror, comedy, action , romance, mystery, drama etc. I like to watch football wresteling so forth. I do like the outdoors, camping. You must like kids and be will to accept my kids and grandchildren . if you can't do that then don't bother

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I would like to meet a guy the know's how to treat a lady. someone that enjoys going out or staying in one in a while . someone that isn't afraid to show public effection . one that don't mind holding hands, arms around one another. I don't want anyone that is into the head games and drama. that is high school shit. so leave it in the past or grow up. would like to meet a guy that enjoys spending time with his lady and enjoy's family events. so if your into the head games and drama dont bother. otherwise i would like to hear from you.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.039ms