Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
browneyedvixen
Lets start something new
Online: 2012 days ago   Updated: 2012 days ago   Joined: 2012 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westminster Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

So you want to know more about me? Well I’m funny and outgoing and I’d like to think a little smarter than average. My lack of coordination means that I’m not interested in most sports but I love to be outside. Hiking, camping, and canoeing are some of my favorite things to do, just anything that gets me outside in the open air. Visiting different towns, sightseeing, and finding new things to do are always a great way to spend the weekend. I’m smart enough to realize that most museums aren’t that interesting, but I could feign an interest for the right person. I have a good job, a car, and no I don't live at home with my parents...so I'd like to find that in someone else as well. Money is not important but I've got my life together and would be looking for the same in someone else.
At heart I’m a hopeless romantic and I place a lot of value in honesty and the ability to have great conversations. A good sense of humor goes a long way with me, as does being eager to get out there and try new things. I like to read, appreciate all sorts of movies from romance to horror, and love going anywhere that requires wearing a dress.

If you want to know more send me a message, but please make it more then a few words.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny, and not afraid to try new things. Please don't contact me if your not serious about meeting. I would rather meet sooner than later to see if there is any chemistry. The first meeting doesn't have to be a date, and could be something as simple as coffee or drinks, then we can both decide where it goes from there.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms