Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brooklyn669
I'm here, are you?
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dededo Guam
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an average girl who likes to have fun. I believe in being open and honest, but sometimes have a hard time expressing my feelings. I like the outdoors, fishing, playing sports, singing karaoke, dancing, watching movies...well, just about anything entertaining and fun. I value my family and friends very much, and am extremely loyal to them. I am not a prissy high maintenance girl, but I don't mind being spoiled every now and then.


What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for in all this is happiness. That's all. I just wanna find someone that makes me happy, because that is what matters most in life. Physical attraction is a must, but even deeper then that, I'm looking for a honest, loyal, funny guy who doesn't have a whole lot of hang ups. Don't get me wrong, I know that no one is perfect, but please have a descent head on your shoulders. I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me, and wants me to get to know them. I'm looking for a guy who can support himself and doesn't need me to be his mom. I want to be with someone who I can enjoy being with. I can be a little shy at first, but once I feel comfortable I open right up. No alcoholics or druggies please. I don't want any unnecessary drama.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms