Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
brokenwings90
Looking For My Princess
Online: 1875 days ago   Updated: 1887 days ago   Joined: 1887 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Denton North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm kinda shy,easy to get along with. Try to be funny sometimes corny. Love to cuddle and watch movies. Cooks clean etc lol sounding like Im putting In a maid advertisement lol. Anyways. Not into the whole party stage out of It. Hate drama. Like to go camping,fishing hunting. Going for a career In criminal justice. I do work. At a local gas station. I'm 5'9 maybe. Brown short hair. Tattooed and pierced. Want more. Out going love video games hoping theres a chick who does too. Don't play much though. I want kids one day; one possibly two. I just go about my life til I find hopefully the one. cant believe I'm going to a website though.. lol life gives you lemons make lemonade..
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is sweet,caring,who enjoys cuddling and spending time together. Looks aren't everything. It's what's on the inside that really matters. Looking for someone whos ready to take the next step in life. Who's funny immature at times only when its right. Someone whos not childish. Someone who wants a real relationship tests not afraid to communicate and talk. Who's not afraid of commitment. Who wants kids in the future. doesn't do drugs. Drinks occasional. And age is just a number maturity is the real age.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms