My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just seeing whats out there
Online: 2217 days ago   Updated: 2217 days ago   Joined: 2217 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

im Amanda im 19.im a singer/songwirter. my favorite colors are green black and pink and i love pizza and pasta and i love cooking. i have my tongue pierced nose pierced and three tattoos. i hate being stuck in the house. i dont drive yet but i should be soon. Music is my life. My most favorite kinda music is Country and rock. I love it here in nashville. i love listening to my music and dancin around the house when no one's home. when it comes right down to it, guys dont see how good they have it till its gone, and when they realize what they lost, i'm not gonna be there to hear their appologizies.I believe in second chances depending on the situation. i been hurt badly by my ex he lied, cheat, and beat me. i want respect, and if you cant give it to me, then get lost. i dont deal with drama, i listen to it, and laugh at it ). i fight my own battles, and even if u win the battle, i always win the war. the people that take the time to get to kno me, say it's worth their time )) and i hope that i am worth it. but if im not, it's okay, and i'll be fine without you. i have the love of my best friends and family to get me threw this world. Im learning to play guitar....im looking for a job..i sing ALOT...i dont think im good but almost every one tells me im a good singer...well i cant think of anything else so just send me a message if your interested
What I'm Looking For

someone who can respect me and ill respect them back....someone who likes the outdoors and enjoys music because music is in my blood.....someone i can have fun with..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date